News Article — Weight Loss Tips

http://shine.yahoo.com/channel/health/blast-off-fat-way-faster-2492233/

 

I thought that article was interesting and thought other people might find it interesting, too.

Guess I need to warm-up before my workout better. I normally start off peddling at a moderate speed for a couple minutes then I step it up to a faster pace for the rest of the hour I workout. I should probably work on staying cooler while working out, too, since apparently that helps you workout more efficiently. Thinking that I’m getting a good workout is something I already do, so go me. I don’t rest much, either, maybe just a few seconds while I switch directions or move to the floor for my abdominal. Don’t have money for a heart rate monitor but oh well. I’ll try the things I said I’ll try and see if I notice any difference.

Leave a Reply

