TRX and Pain

Didn’t do anything workout related today because I spent most of the day curled up with a heating pad and taking prescription dosages of Advil and pretty much unable to move or do anything. Thanks, uterus, you’re awesome.

However, I saw something I want. It’s the TRX training system. It looks awesome and would be perfect for me and my fiance since we rent a one bedroom apartment and don’t have a lot of space. Only problem is the price tag. A set of cables is $189(USD) so that won’t be affordable for a long time, if ever. Maybe we could jerry rig something similar, though.

 

Anyway, here’s the article that I saw it on. Couldn’t get the video to work so I youtubed TRX when I was done reading the article:

http://www.thepostgame.com/blog/training-day/201106/hang-10-or-20-suspension-cables-are-hottest-new-fitness-craze

Leave a Reply

