Of Sunburn

Today me and my fiance went to Denver PrideFest (we’re very pro-LGBTQQA rights and I’m a member of the LGBTQQA community). We walked around Civic Center Park for five hours, looking at things, watching some shows/speeches, but mostly we walked. It was very fun and I enjoyed it. However, we both got some pretty wicked sunburn. Because of the walking around for so long, I didn’t do my peddling but I’ll do it tomorrow. Being back on the hormone pills for my HBC has really improved my mental state and I feel like I can handle working out again without triggering myself.

Leave a Reply

