No Motivation

I have no motivation at all. It’s terrible because I was SO motivated to get more active and lose a little bit of weight in a healthy way just a couple months ago. And now it’s gone. I think it might be because I don’t really have anyone to workout with and we can’t afford to eat better than we have been so I have to work twice as hard to lose weight.

So I don’t know. My fiance says he’ll workout with me but then never does. He could stand to be more active, too, but he just doesn’t care.

Leave a Reply

