Trying Again

I’m trying a different workout style to see if maybe I can get my mojo back. Maybe changing things up will help.

I’m going to try working out for just 30 minutes a day (or 20, even just 15 minutes a day can make a big difference according to news article I read). Whenever I feel like it I’ll just pull the peddler out and have at. I’m not going to focus on the abdominal as much as I was; if I feel like doing it, awesome, if not, awesome.  I think it was just becoming unfun. I don’t need to lose a ton of weight, I just need to be active and the more I’m active, the more my body will become something I’m happier with. So this is my new goal: be active.

So, walking around the mall at a decent pace would count, walking around a park at a decent pace would count, and so on.

Wish me luck. I still don’t feel very enthusiastic.

Leave a Reply

