Long Time, No See

Unfortunately, this blog fell behind due to stress in my life. I haven’t been able to workout since I’m not even sure when due to said stress and the possibility of relapsing. This time of year is hard for me due to Christmas being my mom’s favourite holiday and it makes me miss her a lot. Add to that financial stress and I’ve been just barely functional.

 

I hope that in the new year that I can start working out again regularly and update more but we’ll see. If plans go according to plan, which they rarely do, finances should be better in the next few weeks and that will relieve some stress. However, in March is my mom’s death anniversary so that’s real hard to cope with as well.

 

Be good to yourself and stay safe. That’s something I keep having to tell myself and I think it’s important to share here too.

Leave a Reply

