Weight

So, I think I’m losing weight. I’m not sure how much I weigh because I’ve stopped weighing myself because HAES is right and weighing yourself makes you crazy. But my clothes are fitting looser and I look thinner. So I must be losing weight or inches.

This is worth note because I’m not doing ANYTHING to lose weight: I’m not working out for hours, I’m not severely restricting my diet in a way that’s dangerously close to an eating disorder. I’m not doing any of that. All I’m doing is paying more attention to when my body is full and when it’s hungry.

Leave a Reply

