Chicken and Cheese Taquitos from Baked Bree

Tonight, my fiance and I tried a new recipe. I’ve had this recipe bookmarked for a few months but my fiance is one of the least food-adventurous people I know so it took some convincing to get him to try it. And, I must say, it did not disappoint! We left out one of the tablespoons of chili powder because my fiance can’t handle spicy food and we also left out the onions due to his onion allergy. I highly recommend this to anyone who eats chicken and dairy.

Recipe here:

http://bakedbree.com/chicken-and-cheese-taquitos

Leave a Reply

