WordPress Anniversary and Hard Times

WordPress tells me my blog here is two years old today. So that’s cool.

I’m still having a hard time with my eating disorder. My fiance’s parents, who have disliked me for our whole relationship for no reason, came into town with little warning and totally disrupted things; made a hard time even harder. I’ve been trying to fight disordered eating patterns but it’s getting to the point I don’t think I can much longer.

I’d write more but I’m so emotionally drained.

Leave a Reply

