End of the Hiatus?

So, I took a long, unexpected hiatus from this blog and WordPress in general. I just didn’t have the spoons to maintain this blog with everything that was going on in my life. A short catchup is that my partner, birds, and I have been struggling with homelessness in a terrifying way since August and also with hunger due to circumstances. My partner finally has a good job but the payroll company his work uses messed up his check and it’s late. We finally have a more stable place to live but we racked up a lot of debt trying to stay off the streets the last few months so it will be a while before we claw our way out, yet.

I’m not sure what to do with this blog anymore. Not sure how many people still will read after the hiatus and also not sure what content to post. I’ll have to consider things.

 

Anyway, here’s a link to an article with pictures of famous people untouched and also photoshopped. The untouched photos come from tabloids so I don’t recommend clicking the source links.

http://www.strongmindbraveheart.com/10-famous-bodies-without-photoshop/

Leave a Reply

